Skip to content ↓

St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School

Living, learning and loving with the Lord


School Teaching Staff from September 2021

 Name Role Leadership Responsibilities
Dominic Williams Headteacher Designated Safeguarding Leader; E-Safety; Prevent, Collective Worship
Toni Reilly Acting Deputy Headteacher Pupil Premium, Designated Safeguarding Leader, EYFS leader, Assessment,
Paul Whitehead Assistant Headteacher and Year 4 Class Teacher KS2 leader        Mathematics
SInead Smith Assistant Headteacher  KS1 Leader and Phonics Leader
Gemma Morley Year Three/Four Teacher Modern Foreign Languages
Catie Boyes                Year 5/6 Class Teacher (2 days) & Nursery Teacher (one day) Humanities Leader
Sharon Hendrick Y1/2 Teacher PSHCE Leader and SENDCO
Elizabeth Smith Nursery Teacher D&T Leader
 Sue Hirst Reception Class Teacher Art Subject Leader
Rhiannon Boylan             Reception Class Teacher Deputy SENDCO
Emma Hutchings PPA Teacher PE Leader
Simon Fawcett Year 5/6 Class Teacher English Leader
Katrina Kitterick Year 3 Teacher RE Leader
Ellen Barnes Year 5 Class Teacher Science Leader,
 Lunchtime Provision, Gifted and Talented
Kerry Bainbridge Year 5/6 Class Teacher (3 days)  Computing Subject Leader